Southern Area Judo

Structure
You are here:

The Southern Area Committee has 4 Executive Officers who are elected at the Area AGMs and have 4 year terms of office. The Executive members represent and lead specialist activities within judo, or are representatives of the Area counties.

Terms and Conditions about how the main Committee and specialist Committees function, AGM requirements and club voting rights are in the Area Constitution. A copy of the Constitution is in the documents section of this website

SA President – Mick Leigh president@sajudo.org.uk

Executive Committee

SA Chair – Marion Woodard chair@sajudo.org.uk
SA Vice Chair – John Malkinson vicechair@sajudo.org.uk
SA Treasurer – Martin French treasurer@sajudo.org.uk
SA Secretary – vacant
SA Safeguarding Lead – Rob Murly safeguarding@sajudo.org.uk

Specialist Committees

SA Finance Committee treasurer@sajudo.org.uk
Martin French, Alan Lingham, Marion Woodard

SA Coaching Committee coaching@sajudo.org.uk
Andy Ede, Derek Hopkins, Llyr Jones, John Malkinson, Rob Murly

SA Competitions Committee events@sajudo.org.uk
Andy Grand, Nicky Sexton, Marcia Mullen, Ed Mann

SA Grading Committee gradings@sajudo.org.uk
Derek Paxton, John Malkinson

SA Refereeing Committee referees@sajudo.org.uk
Alan Lingham, Graham Holmes, Andy Tremlett