Authorised Dan Grade Senior Examiners
The following Examiners have been approved by the British Judo Association, to conduct Dan Grade Promotion examinations for both competitive & non-competitive (Technical) grades.If you wish to arrange a theory examination please contact your local examiner or contact the Area Director of Examiners – Derek Paxton details below.
County Name Location Phone Contact Email
Guernsey No examiners listed n/a n/a n/a
Hampshire Derek Hopkins Southampton n/a derek_sarah@btopenworld.com
Hampshire Llyr Jones Fleet n/a llyr.jones@gmail.com
Hampshire Robert Kubath Farnborough 07788 134024 robert.kubath@ntlworld.com
Hampshire Jon Patterson Portsmouth 02392 830043 jonpatterson1@hotmail.co.uk
Hampshire Peter Powell Gosport 07877 629135 peter.powell14@gmail.com
Jersey Andre Bosio St Martin 07797 712345 andre41566@yahoo.co.uk
Kent Steve Hunter Meopham n/a steve@medkwai.com
Kent Alan Lingham Canterbury 01227 471579 jean.lingham@tiscali.co.uk
Kent John Malkinson Gillingham 07901 556470 j.malkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Kent Dave Stanley Swanley 01322 663597 David.Stanley103@ntlworld.com
Surrey Adam Plinston Tatsfield 07956 956095 tatsfieldmartialarts@gmail.com
Sussex Mark Denney Brighton 01273 587156 markdenney31@hotmail.com
Sussex Derek Paxton Storrington 07778 670124 Derekdoingdiy@btinternet.com
Sussex Martin Rivers Crawley 07962 141345 martin_rivers@hotmail.com
Sussex Graham Turner Crawley 01342 712795 grahamturner2806@gmail.com